Phone: (403) 223-8971

Nominations for School Board Trustees

The following nominations for trustees of Horizon School Division have been received for the October 16, 2017 election.  Nominations will be official at noon on September 19, 2017:

Ward 1

Marie Logan (Acclaimed)

Ward 2

Jennifer Crowson (Acclaimed)

Ward 3

Rick Anderson (Acclaimed)

Bruce Francis (Acclaimed)

Blair Lowry (Acclaimed)

Ward 4

Derek Baron (Acclaimed)

Ward 5

Christa Runka (Acclaimed)